Brittany Bio

IMG_0093Hello! My name is Brittany Woodard. My major is undecided but I plan on doing something health related. I chose the health and wellness theme because I care about taking care of others and doing my part to help in the way of health. I take care of my body and I want to encourage others to do the same. The community work I plan on doing is through the USDA food bank. Handing out clothing and food to citizens in need. I am hoping to learn a lot about being accepting and knowing how to talk to people that may be sensitive to certain areas. I also want to learn more about working with other people through volunteering and seeing how this work influences other volunteers.

Leave a Reply

