BIO

Image

 

Hi, My name is Wyndham M. I am attending PCC for a AAORT degree and have been attending PCC for several terms due to switching my area of study. I Chose to work in my community Picking up trash in the neighborhood, I think I will choose the technology theme for my writing, I am a believer that the speed at which we spread information today shapes our culture as we know it. I will not be working with a community organization I will be working with a dear friend. I will try to get people to join in and help out.

I hope to learn a lot about myself while doing this assignment. I also might ask people what they know about Community service and where they got their information from. My guess is that it was from the T.V. Or the Internet. I am curious how many people will tell me that they know first hand, or heard from word of mouth.

Leave a Reply

