Meet Chloe Kilgore: Volunteer with Kids Link

Chloe Kilgore, I have no decided major, I am just completing classes to get my AA. I chose the theme education because I know a lot of people think that the only way to get an education is at school while your teachers speaks to you about what is coming out of a text book. Although it is how you may get some history and math, you have to be open to learning from others as well. I will be working with my church C3 in their “Kids Link” with the children ages three to five every Sunday.

Questions that I want answered:

  • Will children of this age do the activities that I have planned and learn from them?
  • I also would like to see how they learn from each other opposed to only the teaching I will be doing.
Leave a Reply

