My name is Erika-leigh and I am getting

My name is Erika-leigh and I am getting my Paralegal.  I chose the topic of immigration and Global Citizenship.  They are related to the area of law I am most interested in working in.  I haven’t found an organization to work with yet.

How does the lack of immigration reform contribute to the prevalence of human slavery and sex trafficking in the U.S.?

Is the process less complicated for immigrants from particular countries, socioeconomic or ethnic backgrounds?

About dustmiteinabooger

My name is Erika-leigh and I am getting my Paralegal. I chose the topic of immigration and Global Citizenship. They are related to the area of law I am most interested in working in. I haven't found an organization to work with yet. How does the lack of immigration reform contribute to the prevalence of human slavery and sex trafficking in the U.S.? Is the process less complicated for immigrants from particular countries, socioeconomic or ethnic backgrounds?

One comment

  1. Thanks for discussing the ways your community work supports your future career. This link is so important! Do let me know if you need any support brainstorming or connecting with a community partner.

Leave a Reply

