Meet Luna (Molly C.): Volunteer at Essential Elements Apothecary

MollyCBioPicI am Molly C, and choose to go by the name Luna. I have chosen to help volunteer in an environment that will give me knowledge for my future, and help me develop the tools I need to heal others. I am in the process of coordinating with the Carmella from Essential Elements apothecary so I can volunteer there.

I want to learn how to extract herbs into healing tinctures, and learn information that will help me  run an apothecary in the future. I would like to know what aspects of holistic healing other people would like to learn about.

  • What practices do people find to be the most crucial to their health?
  • What other places in town offer places to learn about holistic healing?
Leave a Reply

