Meet Caitlin S.: Volunteer with the PCC Women’s Resource Center (pending)

CaitlinBioPicName and Major: Caitlin S. Nursing Major

The theme that I will be focusing on for this term is Family and Family Services. I have personal investments on this topic as I am both a single mother and have seen some of these family services in action. This theme is important to me because I believe there are many people that don’t know of the resources/help available to help you and your family. I’m hoping to volunteer in the Women’s Resource Center on Cascade campus so that I can hopefully use my experiences to help others.

Research and writing focus for the term:

Should parents of minors have more scholarships available to them? This is something that I would like to answer.

Leave a Reply

